About the Organic Topical Group

NJACS-OTG
[raw]
The NJACS Organic Chemistry Topical group brings together New Jersey’s organic chemists from academia, companies and the pharmaceutical industry — hosting regular meetings and semi-annual symposia.  [ Latest Symposium ]

2023 Board

Professor Joseph Badillo (Chair)

Seton Hall University

South Orange, NJ

joseph.badillo@shu.edu

973-761-9041

Professor Yalan Xing (Past-Chair)

Hofstra University

Long Island, NY

yalan.xing@hofstra.edu 

516-463-5535

Dr. Michael Smith (Treasurer)

Bristol-Myers Squibb

New Brunswick, NJ 08903

michael.smith2@bms.com

732-227-3231

Dr. Mike DiMaso

Merck Research Laboratories

Rahway, NJ

mike.dimaso@merck.com

732-594-3594

Dr. Mengbin Chen

Merck Research Laboratories

Rahway, NJ

mengbin.chen@merck.com

732-594-5505


Dr. Chunrui Sun 

Merck Research laboratories

Kenilworth, NJ

chunrui.sun@merck.com

908-740-5376

Dr. John Gurak 

Bristol Myers Squibb

New Brunswick, NJ

john.gurak@bms.com

732-227-6918

Professor Magnus Bebbington

Montclair State University

Montclair, NJ

bebbingtonm@montclair.edu

973-655-5301

Dr. Vladislav Lisnyak

Bristol Myers Squibb

New Brunswick, NJ

vladislav.lisnyak@bms.com

732-227-5000


Kevin Lee (student member)

William Paterson University

Wayne, NJ

leek31@wpunj.edu

Daniela Urbina (student member)

Seton Hall University

South Orange, NJ

daniela.nogueraurbina@student.shu.edu

Akilah Mateen (student member)

Seton Hall University

South Orange, NJ

akilah.mateen@student.shu.edu

[/raw]