North Jersey Section
American Chemical Society

October 13, 2014 – DMDG Fall Symposium and Vendor Exhibition

NJ-DMDG

Drug Met Symposium and Vendor Show

                [ back ]

Date:   Oct 13, 2014 — 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Venue: The Palace at Somerset Park, 333 Davidson Avenue, Somerset, NJ 08873.

Mark your calendars for the The North Jersey Drug Metabolism Discussion Group Fall Symposium and Vendor Exhibition, to be held at The Palace at Somerset Park, 333 Davidson Avenue, Somerset, NJ 08873, on Monday, October 13, from 8:00-4:00 PM. Additional details will be posted in September.

Current DMDG Board Members:

 

  Name   Company   Email   Role

Richard Tschirret-Guth

Merck Research

richard_tschirretguth@merck.com

Chair 2014-15

Lauren Aleksunes

Rutgers University

aleksunes@eohsi.rutgers.edu

Chair-elect, 2015-16

Matthew Hoffmann

Celgene

mjhoffman@celgene.com

Treasurer

Karen H. Dingley

Merck Research

karen_dingley@merck.com

Vendor Liaison

Wing Lam

Janssen R&D

wlam@its.JnJ.com

Past-Chair, 2013-14

Allen Jones

allen.n.jones@verizon.net

Past Chair, 2012-13

Lian Zhou

BMS

Lian.zhou@bms.com

Past Chair, 2011-12

Imad Hanna

Novartis

imad.hanna@novartis.com

Past Chair, 2010-11

Roseann Affinito

KCAS Bio

roseannaffinito@optonline.net

Member

Shiying Chen

Merck Research

shiying.chen@merck.com

Member

Ron Kong

PTC Therapeutics

rkong0605@gmail.com

Member

Maria Markowska

 

Mmaryla5@yahoo.com

Member

Zhao pie Zeng

Sanofi-aventis

Zhaopie.Zeng@sanofi-aventis.com

Member

Lei Tang

Sanofi-aventis

Lei.Tang@sanofi-aventis.com

Member

Bo Wen

GSK

bo.1.wen@gsk.com

Member

Manthena Varma

Pfizer

Manthena.V.Varma@pfizer.com

Member

Li Yu

Roche

li.yu.ly1@roche.com

Member

Yaofeng Cheng

BMS

Yaofeng.Cheng@bms.com

Member

Carolina Cabral

 

cbcabral@gmail.com

Member

Top