North Jersey Section
American Chemical Society

Archive for April, 2005

2005 ACS Spring Meeting in San Diego – Councilor Report

For the 2005 ACS Spring Meeting in San Diego, North Jersey had full representation at the Council meeting. Representing the section were the following Councilors and Alternate Councilors: Anita Brandolini, Maureen Chan, Alan Cooper, Jacqueline Erickson, Susan Fahrenholtz, Stan Hall, George Heinze, Bettyann Howson, Allene Johnson, Diane Krone, Valerie Kuck, Cecilia Marzabadi, Les McQuire, Bill Suits, and Stephen Waller.