North Jersey Section
American Chemical Society

Organic Topical Group

About the Organic Topical Group

NJACS-OTG
The NJACS Organic Chemistry Topical group brings together New Jersey’s organic chemists from academia, companies and the pharmaceutical industry — hosting regular meetings and semi-annual symposia.  [ Upcoming Symposium ]

2016 Board

Eric Mertz (Co-Chair)
Merck Research Laboratories
Kenilworth, NJ
eric.mertz@merck.com
908-740-6654

Steven Silverman (Co-Chair)
Merck Research Laboratories
Rahway, NJ
steven.silverman@merck.com
742-594-1997

Ken Fraunhoffer (Treasurer)
Bristol-Myers Squibb
One Squibb Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Kenneth.Fraunhoffer@bms.com
732-227-6715

Michael Smith (Secretary)
Bristol-Myers Squibb
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
michael.smith2@bms.com
732-227-3231

Yalan Xing
William Patterson University
xingy@wpunj.edu
973-720-3462

Michael Zacuto
Celgene
mzacuto@celgene.com