North Jersey Section
American Chemical Society

DrugMet Test Page

NJDMDG Steering Committee 2012-2013:

Name Company E-mail address Responsibility
Allen Jones Roche allen.n.jones@verizon.net Chair 2012-13
Philip Krieter Warner Chilcott pakrieter@verizon.net Treasurer
Karl Frank Roche karl_b.frank@roche.com Vice-Treasurer
Donglu Zhang BMS Donglu.zhang@bms.com Vendor Liaison
Karen H. Dingley Merck Research karen_dingley@merck.com Vendor Liaison
Lian Zhou BMS Lian.zhou@bms.com Past Chair, 2011-12
Imad Hanna Novartis imad.hanna@novartis.com Past Chair, 2010-11
Shiying Chen Merck Research shiying.chen@merck.com Member
Lauren Aleksunes Rutgers University aleksunes@eohsi.rutgers.edu Member
Maria Markowska Janssen R & D MMarkows@its.jnj.com Member
Wing Lam Janssen R & D wlam@its.JnJ.com Member
Zhao pie Zeng Sanofi-aventis Zhaopie.Zeng@sanofi-aventis.com Member
Lei Tang Sanofi-aventis Lei.Tang@sanofi-aventis.com Member
Richard Tschirret-Guth Merck Research richard_tschirretguth@merck.com Member
Bo Wen Roche bo.wen@roche.com Member
Manthena Varma Pfizer Manthena.V.Varma@pfizer.com Member
Sekar Surapaneni Celgene ssurapaneni@celgene.com Member
Top